Webinar: AI Solutions to Save Money in Telco Business

10.06.2020, 2PM CEST | 8AM EDT | 4PM GST

DATE: 10.06.2020, 2PM CEST | 8AM EDT | 4PM GST

Saving money is always a pertinant topic for business. Now more than ever, telcos are faced with the challenge of streamlining costs while improving operations and building customer loyalty. AI and machine learning are more than just buzzwords, they are invaluable components of modern telco systems. However, it’s crucial to know both the potential and the limitations of these technologies. When implemented properly in business-specific capacities, they can translate to significant cost reduction.

This webinar will offer 5 solutions for saving money with AI in Telecommunications.

Webinar

10 June

Speaker